Sebastian Lorenz, 20.12.2007 13:25:
If a master clip is recaptured it appears partially online. In the list of associated media files the original media files that have been deleted can still be seen as offline. This must be the reason why the clip is only partially online. Interplay doesn't 'realize' that the media files created by recapturing, completely replace the original files.